Planning Commission
The Planning Commission is made up of seven (7) residents appointed by the Village President with the approval of the Village Council. The Planning Commission has many responsibilities including from time to time, reviewing issues at the direction of the Village Council.

Specifically, the duties of the planning commission are: Long range planning; zoning ordinance amendments; recommend action to the village council regarding special land use permits; site plan review for non-historic properties; joint site plan review for non-residential historic properties; rezoning requests; and wetland permit requests.


David Goldberg, Chairperson term to 07/23
Raj Abbass term to 07/23
Paul Brakeman term to 07/24
Nena Downing term to 07/24
Pete Halick term to 07/24
Linda Hiller Novak term to 07/22
Stuart Wooters term to 07/22

Quick Links

Agendas and Minutes
Master Plan 2015
Master Plan 2007

Master Plan 1997
Zoning Map
Parking Analysis
Wetlands Map