Contact Village Council

Contact Village President and Council

Send an email to all trustees by clicking here.

Name        Email        Term Ending
Bill Lamott, President                   Email 2024
Kathy Erlich Email 2024
Brian Gordon, President Pro-Tem Email 2022
Mark Hanke Email 2024
Pam Hansen Email 2022
Edward Saenz Email 2022
Michael Seltzer  Email 2024