Planning Commission


Quick Links
Agendas and Minutes
This item is available to view in PDF format. Master Plan
This item is available to view in PDF format. Zoning Map
Parking Analysis

The Planning Commission is made up of seven (7) residents appointed by the Village President with the approval of the Village Council. The Planning Commission has many responsibilities including from time to time, reviewing issues at the direction of the Village Council.

Specifically, the duties of the planning commission are: Long range planning; zoning ordinance amendments; recommend action to the village council regarding special land use permits; site plan review for non-historic properties; joint site plan review for non-residential historic properties; rezoning requests; and wetland permit requests.


David Goldberg             term to 7/17
Connie Ettinger             term to 7/18
Calvin Cupidore            term to 7/18
Dean Moenck                 term to 7/16              
Pete Halick                   term to 7/18
Bob Wilke                     term to 7/16
Raj Abbass                     term to 7/17